New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mission 2018 - Meet - Mate - Marry

German engineer, cosmopolitan, in his best age, still good looking, well educated, healthy, outdoor fan is looking for mature lady for life and love partnership. I am working in Scotland and Northern Africa as Education consultant and with renewable energies.

To make a relationship successful, the key is sexual compatibility on both sides, morale values, family orientation and ability for team work. See also my Q@A below:

1. Why do you look for an Ethiopian lady?
A: In my view best country of Africa, combining Christian and Muslim culture and still preserving morale values
However, my best match could be also a mature cosmopolitan European or Arab lady.

2. Can your partner have children:
Yes, if she is ready for a new relationship and really want to fall again in love.

3. What is your preferred age?
Age is not so important, it depends on lifestyle and attitude. Ideally someone between 30 to 65.

4. Will you date prostitutes?
No, i do not pay for a relationship, however, if she wants to change her profession or upgrade herself to a pimp, then we can discuss marriage.

4. And someone with a simple background?
It does not matter from where we come, important is what we make out of life. If she is willing to progress as a team and well educated, then yes.

5. Any further requirements?
Single or divorced/widowed, non-smoker, educated (minimum high school), willing to relocate to Europe for some years, eager to get married. Any race (Black, white, asian, does not matter).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEducation Consultant

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSeveral ones - definitely leaving something positive for the world and communities

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA team mate, a bed made, a life mate, a political mate
On the first dateExchanging ideas, see what we might have in common, maybe a first kiss