New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeful

I’m pretty much an introvert and a homebody . Go out to the masjid,gym,out to eat every so often. I’m pretty laid back and have a good personality with a great sense of humor. I like to enjoy the simple things in life. I’m easy to please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Yes and minimum all 5 prayers
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Everyday and minimum all 5 prayers

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Black
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Short hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Reading selectionBiography, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone attractive with a great personality and sense of humor. Someone who’s God fearing and likes to enjoy the simple things in life. Someone I can talk with about different subjects.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting