New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soulmate

Male (37) looking for Female Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Fun,loving,who loves working out,gym,movies,reading,I'm a business man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPower,The family business,Ballers,The Queen,Vikings,Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesCreed,John Wick,fast and furious franchise,why did I get married,addicted
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to mention
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to mention
Idea of funHanging out with my loved ones
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving and other extreme sports

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be one of the most influential business man and filmmaker of all time,build a happy family,leave a legacy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a best friend,support system,loyalty,LOVE,compassion and an equal
On the first dateWe'd go out for lunch or dinner and a walk.