New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Humble , Hardworking Guy looking for a soul mate

Male (48) looking for Female Lusaka, Central, Zambia

Am a simple, humble , hardworking guy seeking a friend for life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Cat(s)

Cat breedlocal

Dog(s)

Dog breedBoer Boel and Mixed

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZambian
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDiscovery ID, Aircraft Investigation, Instant Mum
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCon Air, Coming to America,
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Home & Garden, Technical
HobbiesSports, Family, Photography, Gardening

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerThe most important is that she should be my best friend
On the first dateDinner, talk talk and talk